How to attain your Bronze and Gold wings

The MAAA has a duty of care to Affiliate Members and clubs to specify conditions and regulations under which models are flown, so that a level of safety, that could reasonably be expected, is achieved.

The current system has provisions to attain Bronze and Gold wings in the following categories:

1) Fixed wing powered aircraft

2) Fixed wing glider aircraft

3) Helicopters and Multirotors

4) Rocketry

Go to the following link: MOP027 “Award of wings and Insructor rating”

Comments are closed